Profile Bio Information Links

Jason Hall

Branch Manager
NMLS #227077 DRE #01297233
Phone: (858) 737-1656 Mobile/Text: (858) 449-9790 Fax: (858) 737-1652 Email: jason@teamhomeloans.com  Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Claudia Chow

Executive Assistant
Phone: (858) 225-4141 ext 113 Fax: (858) 737-1652 Email: claudia@teamhomeloans.com Read Bio »

Travis Saling

Loan Officer
NMLS #299683 BRE #01862234
Phone: (858) 225-4141 ext 101 Mobile/Text: (619) 507-8863 Fax: (858) 737-1652 Email: travis@teamhomeloans.com     Zillow: www.zillow.com/lender-profile/Travis%20Saling/ Website: www.travissaling.com   Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Clay Murray

Loan Officer
NMLS #117225
Phone: (858) 225-4141 ext 102 Mobile/Text: (858) 774-3756 Fax: (858) 737-1652 Email: clay@teamhomeloans.com       Zillow: www.zillow.com/lender-profile/clay128/ Read Bio »

James Curran

Loan Officer
NMLS #1251478
Phone: (858) 225-4141 ext 104 Mobile/Text: (619) 729-8636 Fax: (858)737-1652 Email: james@teamhomeloans.com     Read Bio »

Bryan Schow

Loan Officer
NMLS #327640
 
Phone: (858) 225-4141 ext 106 Mobile/Text: (619) 807-2833 Fax: (858) 737-1652 Email: bryan.schow@teamhomeloans.com   Read Bio »

Ricardo E. Nava

Hablo Español
Loan Officer
NMLS #1471373
Phone: (858) 225-4141 ext 105 Mobile/Text: (619) 880-0041 Fax: (858) 737-1652 Email: ricardo@teamhomeloans.com     Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Mark Grusenmeyer

Loan Officer
NMLS #1470342
Phone: (858) 225-4141 ext 114 Mobile/Text: (619) 535-6264 Fax: (858)737-1652 Email: mark@teamhomeloans.com   Read Bio »

Bertha De La Torre

Hablo Español
Loan Officer
NMLS #1245606
Phone: (858) 225-4141 ext 116 Mobile/Text: (858) 518-1838 Fax: (858) 737-1652 Email: bertha@teamhomeloans.com   Read Bio »

Doris Olmedo

Processing Manager
Phone: (858) 225-4141 ext 108 Fax: (858) 737-1652 Email: doris@teamhomeloans.com Read Bio »

Anamaria Cavlina

Loan Coordinator
Phone: (858) 225-4141 ext 109 Fax: (858) 737-1652 Email: anamaria@teamhomeloans.com Read Bio »

Stephanie Johnson

Loan Manager
Phone: (858) 225-4141 ext 112 Phone: (858) 688-4155 Fax: (858) 737-1652 Email: stephanie@teamhomeloans.com Read Bio »

Amy Scruggs

Business Development Manager
Phone: (858) 225-4141 ext 107 Mobile/Text: (858) 444-7805 Fax: (858) 737-1652 Email: amy@teamhomeloans.com Read Bio »

Melanie Hall

Business Development Manager & Marketing Director
Phone: (858) 225-4141 ext 103 Fax: (858) 737-1652 Email: melanie@teamhomeloans.com Read Bio »

Arlie Anderson

Business Development Officer
Phone: (858) 225-4141 ext 111 Mobile/Text: (760) 840-0747 Fax: (858) 737-1652 Email: arlie@teamhomeloans.com Read Bio »