Team Home Loans
NMLS ID# 76988

San Diego Del Mar

We are San Diego - Del Mar Office

You’ve come to the right place for home loans. Whether you are purchasing a home or in need of refinancing, Bay Equity Home Loans Del Mar is ready to guide you through the process. If it’s just information you seek or you are ready to apply for a new loan, our first class Loan Officers will assist you throughout the process and beyond. At Bay Equity Del Mar, we know how important each mortgage is to the borrower. We are committed to providing our signature 5-Star VIP service to every customer and are laser-focused on closing each loan on time. Our entire team’s white-glove approach to mortgages has earned our branch thousands of reviews on Zillow, Google, Facebook, and Social Survey. Stop in for a visit anytime, and enjoy the panoramic views of the Pacific ocean and the Del Mar Race Track. We look forward to meeting you. We’re here to get you home.

Dedicated team

Here is our professional team

Mike Rafil

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
NMLS ID#5341 mike@bayeq.com

Ian Wright

SENIOR LOAN OFFICER NMLS ID#188395 iwright@bayeq.com

Ed Quinby

SENIOR LOAN OFFICER NMLS ID#223545 equinby@bayeq.com

Toby Tollack

SENIOR LOAN OFFICER NMLS ID#226922 ttollack@bayeq.com

Rick Jones

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER NMLS ID#236503 rick@bayeq.com

Jason Hall

AREA SALES MANAGER NMLS ID#227077 teamhall@bayeq.com

Bryan Schow

LOAN OFFICER NMLS ID#327640 bryan.schow@teamhomeloans.com

Karin Cunnington

SENIOR LOAN OFFICER NMLS ID#1917337 kcunnington@bayeq.com

Robin Rafii

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER

Loan Calculators

Use the calculator links below to help plan your home purchase or refinance. Please note, the results are only estimates. Talk to your Loan Officer to get an official figure. We're here to get you home.

Our blog

More on the blog